Professor Deb Verhoeven (Chair)
Chair of Media and Communication
Deakin University
Twitter Handle: @bestqualitycrab

Professor Manfred Thaller (Vice-Chair)
Professor of Computer Science for the Humanities
University of Cologne

Jeremy Boggs
Design Architect for Digital Research and Scholarship
University of Virginia Library

Dr Brian Croxall
Digital Humanities Strategist, Lecturer of English
Emory University

Professor Karina van Dalen-Oskam
Professor of Computational Literary Studies
University of Amsterdam

Dr Øyvind Eide
Lehrstuhl für Digital Humanities
Universität Passau

Professor Jieh Hsiang
Director, Research Center for Digital Humanities
National Taiwan University

Dr Diane Jakacki
Digital Scholarship Coordinator
Bucknell University

Dr Kiyonori Nagasaki
Project Associate Professor, Interfaculty Initiative in Information Studies
University of Tokyo

Professor Sally Wyatt
Professor of Digital Cultures in Development
Maastricht University

Dr Tim Sherratt
Manager of Trove, National Library of Australia, and Adjunct Associate Professor, Centre for Creative and Cultural Research
University of Canberra

Associate Professor Stéfan Sinclair
Digital Humanities, Department of Languages, Literatures & Cultures
McGill University

Dr James Smithies
Senior Lecturer in Digital Humanities, Digital Humanities Programme
University of Canterbury

Associate Professor Tomoji Tabata
Studies in Language and Culture, Graduate School of Language and Culture
Osaka University

Professor Melissa Terras (Outgoing PC Chair)
Director of UCL Centre for Digital Humanities, Professor of Digital Humanities
University College London

Professor Paul Arthur (Local Organising Committee Observer)
Professor of Digital Humanities
University of Western Sydney

Dr Jason Ensor (Local Organising Committee Observer)
Research & Technical Development Manager, Digital Humanities
University of Western Sydney


Translate »