Campus Map

The Parramatta campus is situated in the suburb of Rydalmere in the Parramatta Local Government Area. The campus consists of two sites: Parramatta South (main campus) and Parramatta North. Both campuses are located on the corner of Victoria Road and James Ruse Drive. Entrance to Parramatta South is via Victoria Road.

Click here to download the COMPLETE MAP as a print-quality PDF.

Project Details

Map, Venues
Translate »